Parish Pastoral Council


Click HERE to view a copy of the Master Plan which was presented to the parish on January 11th.


Parish Pastoral Council Mission Statement

Mission Statement to be provided.

Fr. Wayne, Deacon Mike, Paula Holz, Dennis Nunnold, Tom Oltesvig, Bob Tacy, Roberta Luther, Marge Ghostley, Janice Zavadny, Donna Cole, Mary Pat Chynoweth


Meeting Minutes


       Bookmark & Share  
 © 2012 - 2019   Church of the Holy Spirit by AccuNet Web Services